marie bernardTune in to Synchronicity, Talk Radio for Your Mind, Body and Soul, the #1 Spirituality and Wellness Radio Show, when Marie Bernard interviews me on September 11th (yes, that’s the day) at 9:00 AM PST. It’ll be rebroadcast two hours later:

This show would appear to be a great fit since In Search of Simplicityis all about a five year synchronistic ride that took me all over the world, into the heart of life and ultimately to New Mexico to a place I’d never been to begin a life of practical self-sufficiency with Lucia, my wife-to-be. The adventures in New Mexico and beyond are the subject of the sequel to In Search of Simplicity which is being completed now.

 

See http://www.spiritualshow.com/index.html for more information or my website at:

http://www.insearchofsimplicity.com

 

Listen Live:
CITR.caCosmic Dimensions RadioCo-Creator Network

In North America: Fridays @ 9am Pacific,12 noon Eastern
Internationally: Fridays @ 5pm in London, 7pm in Tel Aviv

or on rebroadcast:
Fridays @ 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern at Empower Radio
Mondays @ 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern at Cosmic Dimensions

Subscribe to In Search of Simplicity by Email

John Haines is the author of In Search of Simplicity: A True Story that Changes Lives, a startlingly poignant and inspiring real-life endorsement of the power of thought, belief and synchronicity in one’s life.

Advertisements